Pobeditelei avenue 103,
Office 703

Home About us

About us

The design organization “Basic Project”, ltd. was founded in 2007. Today it is at the forefront of the innovative and technological process of the construction industry. The company carries out architectural and design activities in the field of industrial and civil construction. It develops projects of various buildings and structures and of any complexity.

Every site is important for us, whether it is a modest country house or a gorgeous five-story cottage, a small food store or a huge shopping center. Behind them, we see, first of all, not structures but people and organizations that need our help to realize their dreams.

If you come to us, you will definitely get the attention to details and your wishes, to safety and functionality of your future building! Professional team of engineers, designers and architectors, supported by the most modern technologies, will create an exclusive building design within a reasonable time frame. Moreover, our experts will supervise it from obtaining the initial-permissive documentation and precise monitoring of the construction process to commissioning. Cooperation with Basic Project, Ltd. is an option for those who value their time, reliability and professionalism.

List of benefits

Constructions of any complexity

We design buildings for cozy private and apartment buildings, modern train stations and schools, comfortable neighborhoods and offices, modern shopping centers, supermarkets, industrial complexes and others. All this works are carried out from the ground up to 100% readiness. Our portfolio speaks for itself.

Quality assurance

We don’t let our clients go cruising. So, it is possible and even necessary to shift all the preoccupations related to design and construction on our shoulders. We will independently find and collect all the documentation, select all options of advantageous contractors, take care of all engineering solutions and of the environment. We will draw up applications for the purchase of the most appropriate materials, control their delivery and all the technical process of the construction, after that we will test the obtained result by all accounts.

Simplicity of cooperation

Our experts are progressive guys who are not alien to both a creative approach to design and a standard approach of any issue. Everything depends on the client’s requirements and wishes. Don't worry, it will be easy to find a common ground and an adequate solution with our experts.

Benefit for the client

Our clients know the project cost at an early stage. We don’t lure our clients with one price, and at the end shock them with the three times higher one. We protect our reputation and your mental balance!

Our command

Andrey Nos

CEO

nos@bproject.by

Yana Anikeeva

Chief Accountant

anikeeva@bproject.by

Tatiana Prudnikova

HR-generalist

prudnikova@bproject.by

Vladimir Volkov

Chief Engineer

volkov@bproject.by

Alexey Babok

Chief Project Engineer

babok@bproject.by

Anatoli Tatsyanka

Chief Project Engineer

ta@bproject.by

Andrey Divinets

Chief Project Engineer

divinets@bproject.by

Vasily Dubina

Chief Project Engineer

dubina@bproject.by

Denis Polovinko

Chief Project Engineer

polovinko@bproject.by

Dmitry Mashkarev

Head of the design department

mashkarev@bproject.by

Alexey Marukovich

Head of the architectural department

marukovich@bproject.by

Maryna Krinitsina

Head of the plumbing department

krinitsina@bproject.by

Vitaly Gurvich

Head of the electrical department

gurvich@bproject.by

Certificates

Аттестат соответствия на разработку разделов проектной документакции

Аттестат соответствия на разработку разделов проектной документации

Выписка из реестра

Государственная лицензия

Testimonials

ООО «Компания «Русский лес» [ожидает перевода]

“Данным письмом ООО “Компания “Русский Лес” обращается к сотрудникам проектной организации ООО “Базовый проект” с благодарностью и искренним уважением.”

Посмотреть отзыв

ООО «СК хайникс мемори солюшанс Восточная Европа» [ожидает перевода]

“Организация ООО "Базовый проект" выполняла работы по разработке проектной документации на объекте " Реконструкция административных помещений (пом. 66,78) в здании многофункциональном по ул. Немига, 5 в части их объединения "”

Посмотреть отзыв

ООО «Атриони» [ожидает перевода]

“ООО «Атриони» выражает благодарность сотрудникам ООО «Базовый проект» за выполненные работы по разработке проектной документации по объекту”

Посмотреть отзыв